• Abbey Road Sessions

    Kylie Minogue is set to release a radical new album.  It is rework of her tracks in an orchestral setting.  The Album is out October 29th 2012 and includes 16 tracks.  Fans already saw videos of Finer Feelings and On A Night Like This released as part of K25.  In addition on the same day you can get a K25 Time Capsule of 24 double singles plus Timebomb.  Available together with The Abbey Road Sessions vinyl exclusively from Kylie.com Shop.

  • Flower

    Kylie Minogue is set to release Flower on September 25th.  The song, which is co-written by Kylie and Steve Anderson, first debuted at her X2008 concerts and has never been released beyond the live version on that tour.